top of page

Charter Members

     A Charter Member has the distinct honor of being a member of The Earthbuilders' Guild since 2011, the year that TEG was reincarnated.  At that time those in the earthbuilding profession saw a need to come together to represent the earthbuilding industry in working with the State of New Mexico code officials and the like.  These members saw the importance and strength of being heard in the formulation of codes that affect those working in the field day in and day out.  

Read More

Adobe Palaces

Ernest Aragon

Adobe in Action

Ethan Novikoff

Leslie Oldar Construction

Leslie Oldar

Loescher Meachem Architects

K. Ben Loescher

New Mexico Earth Adobe

Helen Levine

Quentin Wilson

Quentin Wilson

Sims General Building, Inc.

Michael Sims

Soledad Canyon Earth Builders

Pat Rutherford (Retired)

Southwest Solaradobe School

Joe Tibbets

Sustainable Energy Building of NM

Jane Whitmire

bottom of page